Live Webinar
60 Min Watch
Share Webinar

From Operational Staff to the Board: Tips for Involving Everyone in the GRC Process

What you’ll learn…

Effective GRC programs require input from the entire organization in order to build a truly enterprise-wide view of risk exposure and compliance status. From operational staff who are completing risk assessments, logging incidents, and carrying out control checks, right through to senior managers and leadership teams who are relying on risk and compliance data to make important decisions – every individual has a key role to play.

Join this webinar in conjunction with OCEG to learn how to structure your GRC program to capture comprehensive risk & compliance data from across the entire enterprise to support risk-based decision making and drive enterprise performance.

Discover how to take your GRC program to the next level empowering your organization to generate ample GRC data to drive business decisions, improve performance, and work collectively towards strategic objectives.

 

Norman Marks

CPA, CRMA, Thought leader, and Author

Norman has been a practitioner and thought leader in internal audit, risk management, and governance for a long time. He has led large and small internal audit departments, been a Chief Risk Officer and Chief Compliance Officer, and managed IT security and governance functions. He is a published author and regularly presents, speaks, blogs, writes, trains teams and mentors individuals & organizations on the topic of GRC.

Tom Kerin

Chief Product Officer | Camms

Tom is responsible for the global product roadmap of Camms’ Governance, Risk, Compliance, ESG, BCM, Strategy and Project solutions. Since joining Camms in early 2015, Tom has taken up several roles, progressing through positions in support, implementation, account management, pre-sales, marketing, projects, and product consulting. Tom with a unique understanding of the full Camms product suite, as well an exceptional knowledge of the latest GRC technology developments in the market. capabilities.

Name

From Operational Staff to the Board: Tips for Involving Everyone in the GRC Process

Date

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Time

8am PDT | 10am CDT | 11 am EDT | 4pm BST

Scroll to Top